Maintenance

Maintenance Office District Facilities Maintenance Plan 
Phone 360-501-2933
Fax 360-501-3128

Bryan Keatley
Director of Operations 
bkeatley@crschools.org

Russ Stagner
Maintenance Specialist
rstagner@crschools.org

Kyle Foster
Maintenance Multi-Skilled
kfoster@crschools.org

Jared Spencer
 Maintenance Specialist
jspencer@crschools.org

Bobby Bolar 
Maintenance Multi-Skilled
bbolar@crschools.org

Jamie Thiner
Maintenance Multi-Skilled
jthiner@crschools.org